Executive Committee


Sam Jones

Sam Jones

President

sam.jones@emory.edu
Class of 2019
Greenhill & Co. | New York, NY

Casey Lambert

Casey Lambert

CIO, GIMG Equity Fund

casey.michael.lambert@emory.edu
Class of 2019
Invesco | Atlanta, GA

Scott Belinsky

Scott Belinsky

CIO, GIMG Fixed Income Fund

scott.andrew.belinsky@emory.edu
Class of 2019
Ares Management, LP | Los Angeles, CA

Christina Wu

Christina Wu

Chief Operating Officer

christina.yang.wu@emory.edu
Class of 2019
Incyte Corporation | Wilmington, DE

Anshuman Parikh

Anshuman Parikh

Head of Investment Research

anshuman.parikh@emory.edu
Class of 2018
Goldman Sachs | New York, NY

Alumni Advisory Board

Ignacio Aguirre

Ignacio Aguirre

Senior Advisor

nicolas.aguirre.arana@emory.edu
Class of 2018

Nate Giess

Nate Giess

Senior Advisor

nathaniel.giess@emory.edu
Class of 2018

Shefain Islam

Shefain Islam

Senior Advisor

shefain.islam@emory.edu
Class of 2018

Andrew Porat

Andrew Porat

Senior Advisor

andrew.porat@emory.edu
Class of 2018
PJT Partners | New York, NY