GIMG Equity Fund


Investment Committee

Stephen Weiner

Stephen Weiner

VP of Equity Fund

Ivy Kang

Ivy Kang

VP of Equity Fund

ivy.kang@emory.edu
Class of 2017
JP Morgan | New York, NY

Priya Reddy

Priya Reddy

VP of Equity Fund

prreddy@emory.edu
Class of 2017
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey | Atlanta, GA

Nate Giess

Nate Giess

VP of Equity Fund

nathaniel.giess@emory.edu
Class of 2018

Nicholas Vidger

Nicholas Vidger

VP of Equity Fund

nvidger@emory.edu
Class of 2019

Sam Jones

Sam Jones

VP of Equity Fund

sam.jones@emory.edu
Class of 2019
The Valence Group | New York, NY

Analysts

Arthi Sairam

Arthi Sairam

Equity Fund Analyst

asairam@emory.edu
Class of 2018
Montgomery Coscia Greilich LLP | Dallas, Texas

Zachary Schaja

Zachary Schaja

Equity Fund Analyst

zschaja@emory.edu
Class of 2019

Luke Rodin

Luke Rodin

Equity Fund Analyst

luke.christopher.rodin@emory.edu
Class of 2019

Evan Gold

Evan Gold

Equity Fund Analyst

egold3@emory.edu
Class of 2019
IES Cylinders | Atlanta, GA

Naman Gupta

Naman Gupta

Equity Fund Analyst

Jake Kang

Jake Kang

Equity Fund Analyst

skang83@emory.edu
Voya Financial, Inc. | Atlanta, GA

Rachel Klein

Rachel Klein

Equity Fund Analyst

rachel.klein@emory.edu
Class of 2019
M&T Bank | New York City, NY

Dennis Grigoryan

Dennis Grigoryan

Equity Fund Analyst

dennis.grigoryan@emory.edu
Class of 2019

Zack Spickard

Zack Spickard

Equity Fund Analyst

zack.spickard@emory.edu
Class of 2020
Moon Capital Management | Knoxville, TN

Casey Lambert

Casey Lambert

Equity Fund Analyst

casey.michael.lambert@emory.edu
Class of 2019

Zoe Beutel

Zoe Beutel

Equity Fund Analyst

zbeutel@emory.edu
Class of 2019
NeuroPhage Pharmaceuticals | Boston, MA

Marcho Droumev

Marcho Droumev

Equity Fund Analyst

marcho.droumev@emory.edu
Class of 2018
Coca-Cola Amatil | Sydney, Australia

Pamela Niditch

Pamela Niditch

Equity Fund Analyst

pam.niditch@emory.edu
Class of 2020

Jamie Leyden

Jamie Leyden

Equity Fund Analyst

jamie.leyden.iv@emory.edu
Class of 2019

Michael Battat

Michael Battat

Equity Fund Analyst

michael.battat@emory.edu
Class of 2020
Heritage Capital | Woodbridge, CT

Carter Hardy

Carter Hardy

Equity Fund Analyst

carter.hardy@emory.edu
Class of 2019

Michael Grocholski

Michael Grocholski

Equity Fund Analyst

mike.grocholski@emory.edu
Class of 2020

Jordan Schildkraut

Jordan Schildkraut

Equity Fund Analyst

jschil7@emory.edu
Class of 2020