GIMG Equity Fund


Investment Committee

Casey Lambert

Casey Lambert

CIO, GIMG Equity Fund

casey.michael.lambert@emory.edu
Class of 2019
Invesco | Atlanta, GA

Michael Battat

Michael Battat

VP of Equity Fund

michael.battat@emory.edu
Class of 2020
Heritage Capital | Woodbridge, CT

Jamie Leyden

Jamie Leyden

VP of Equity Fund

jamie.leyden.iv@emory.edu
Class of 2019
UPS | Sandy Springs, GA

Luke Rodin

Luke Rodin

VP of Equity Fund

luke.christopher.rodin@emory.edu
Class of 2019

Zachary Schaja

Zachary Schaja

VP of Equity Fund

zschaja@emory.edu
Class of 2019
NextGen Capital | Atlanta, GA

Nicholas Vidger

Nicholas Vidger

Director of Portfolio Strategy

nvidger@emory.edu
Class of 2019
Badgley Phelps Wealth Management | Seattle, WA

Analysts

Dan Baranovsky

Dan Baranovsky

Equity Fund Analyst

dbarano@emory.edu
Class of 2021
TMC Bonds | New York, New York

Michael Grocholski

Michael Grocholski

Equity Fund Analyst

mike.grocholski@emory.edu
Class of 2020

Carter Hardy

Carter Hardy

Equity Fund Analyst

carter.hardy@emory.edu
Class of 2019
The Philadelphia Group | King of Prussia, PA

Jack McGuire

Jack McGuire

Equity Fund Analyst

jack.mcguire@emory.edu
Class of 2021

Pamela Niditch

Pamela Niditch

Equity Fund Analyst

pam.niditch@emory.edu
Class of 2020

Zack Spickard

Zack Spickard

Equity Fund Analyst

zack.spickard@emory.edu
Class of 2020
Moon Capital Management | Knoxville, TN

Kellen Stillman

Kellen Stillman

Equity Fund Analyst

kellen.stillman@emory.edu
Class of 2021