GIMG Fixed IncomeĀ Fund


Investment Committee

Scott Belinsky

Scott Belinsky

VP of Fixed Income

scott.andrew.belinsky@emory.edu
Class of 2019

Michael Green

Michael Green

Fixed Income Analyst

Hamilton Chen

Hamilton Chen

Fixed Income Analyst

sche228@emory.edu
Class of 2018
BNP Paribas | New York, NY

Jill Rappaport

Jill Rappaport

Fixed Income Analyst

jill.elizabeth.rappaport@emory.edu
Class of 2017
Goldman Sachs | New York, NY

Aagam Vakil

Aagam Vakil

Fixed Income Analyst

avakil3@emory.edu
Class of 2019

Nicholas Reyes

Nicholas Reyes

Fixed Income Analyst

nick.reyes@emory.edu
Class of 2019
The White Oak Group | Atlanta, GA

Anshuman Parikh

Anshuman Parikh

Fixed Income Analyst

anshuman.parikh@emory.edu
Class of 2018
Goldman Sachs Investment Management Intern | New York, NY

Sean Klein

Sean Klein

Fixed Income Analyst

sean.klein@emory.edu
Class of 2020
Cyrus Capital Partners | New York, NY

Ryan Uckert

Ryan Uckert

Fixed Income Analyst

ruckert@emory.edu
Class of 2017
Nasdaq | New York, NY

Deyao Feng

Deyao Feng

Fixed Income Analyst

james.feng@emory.edu
Class of 2019

David Fabregat

David Fabregat

Fixed Income Analyst

david.fabregat@emory.edu
Class of 2019