GIMG Fixed IncomeĀ Fund


Investment Committee

Scott Belinsky

Scott Belinsky

CIO, GIMG Fixed Income Fund

scott.andrew.belinsky@emory.edu
Class of 2019
Ares Management, LP | Los Angeles, CA

Sean Klein

Sean Klein

VP of Fixed Income Fund

sean.klein@emory.edu
Class of 2020
AlixPartners | New York, NY

Analysts

Zack Atlas

Zack Atlas

Fixed Income Analyst

zdatlas@emory.edu
Class of 2021
Anker | Shenzhen, China

Abdullah Budeir

Abdullah Budeir

Fixed income Analyst

abdullah.budeir@emory.edu
Class of 2021

Hamilton Chen

Hamilton Chen

Fixed Income Analyst

sche228@emory.edu
Class of 2018
BNP Paribas | New York, NY

David Fabregat

David Fabregat

Fixed Income Analyst

david.fabregat@emory.edu
Class of 2019
Delpi Investments, LLC | West Palm Beach, FL

James Feng

James Feng

Fixed Income Analyst

james.feng@emory.edu
Class of 2019
Morgen Evan Advisory | New York, NY

Kevin Kim

Kevin Kim

Fixed Income Analyst

Kevin.kim2@emory.edu
Class of 2021

Matthew Ross

Matthew Ross

Fixed Income Analyst

matthew.ross@emory.edu
Class of 2021
Cedar Cove Capital | New York, NY

Jacob Seidenberg

Jacob Seidenberg

Fixed Income Analyst

jacob.seidenberg@emory.edu
Class of 2021
Bayview Asset Management | New York, New York