Management Committee


Eric Kaufman

Eric Kaufman

VP of Community Involvement

ekaufm4@emory.edu
Class of 2018
Leerink Partners LLC | New York, NY

Adnan Basrai

Adnan Basrai

VP of Film & Media

abasrai@emory.edu
Class of 2017
The Home Depot | Atlanta, GA

Ji Min Bang

Ji Min Bang

VP of Public Relations

jimin.bang@emory.edu
Class of 2018
Midtown Partners & Co. | New York, NY

Associates

Sumera Dang

Sumera Dang

Associate of Public Relations

sumera.dang@emory.edu
Class of 2018

Nina Leibowitz

Nina Leibowitz

Associate of Community Involvement

nina.leibowitz@emory.edu
Class of 2018
JP Morgan

Analysts

Natalia Quezada

Natalia Quezada

Analyst of Community Involvement

natalia.quezada@emory.edu
Class of 2019

Alex Marshall

Alex Marshall

Analyst of Film & Media

alex.marshall@emory.edu
Class of 2018

Stephen Fedec

Stephen Fedec

Analyst of Community Involvement

Stephen.fedec@emory.edu
Class of 2020
Arthrex | Naples, Fl

Christina Wu

Christina Wu

Analyst of Public Relations

christina.yang.wu@emory.edu
Class of 2019