Management Committee


Eric Kaufman

Eric Kaufman

Community Involvement | Senior Advisor

eric.kaufman2@emory.edu
Class of 2018
Leerink Partners | New York, New York

Jonathan Morse

Jonathan Morse

Director of Community Involvement

jonathan.paul.morse@emory.edu
Class of 2019
FitSpot LLC | Atlanta, GA

Christina Wu

Christina Wu

Director of Public Relations

christina.yang.wu@emory.edu
Class of 2019
Incyte Corporation | Wilmington, DE

Analysts

Hetty Selin Chung

Hetty Selin Chung

Analyst of Public Relations

hetty.chung@emory.edu
Class of 2020
21st Century Stem Academy | Decatur, GA

Stephen Fedec

Stephen Fedec

Analyst of Community Involvement

Stephen.fedec@emory.edu
Class of 2020
Arthrex | Naples, Fl

Evan Gold

Evan Gold

Analyst of Community Involvement

evan.messina.gold@emory.edu
Class of 2018

Natalia Quezada

Natalia Quezada

Analyst of Community Involvement

natalia.quezada@emory.edu
Class of 2019